The UNL College of Business consists of the School of Accountancy and four primary departments including Economics, Finance, Management, and Marketing. These five areas are the core learning centers in the College. In addition to offering majors in these areas undergraduate students can also choose to major in Actuarial Science, Agribusiness, Business Administration, and International Business. For more specific information on any of these majors visit our Undergraduate Programs page. Each department also offers graduate degrees at either the Masters or Ph.D. level.