Vagts, Sue

Sue Vagts

Interim Director of the Actuarial Science Program

Actuarial Science

CBA 210D

P.O. Box 880490

Lincoln, NE 68588-0490


Fax: +1-402-472-5140

Graduating Officers

Special thanks to the following December 2013 Actuarial Science graduates for their service as club officers:

  • Katherine Baez Lebron
  • Yang Jing Poh

Spring 2014 Officers

Congratulations to the following individuals who will serve as Actuarial Science club officers for Spring 2014:

Position Name Email
Immediate Past President Sara Benning
President Nick Shaneyfelt
Vice President - Meetings Lynnea Bush
Vice President – Career Fair Alexander Wirth
Secretary Sarah Cast
Treasurer Katheryn Holmes
Marketing Officer Shueu Qi Lau
Technology Officer Hanna Rogoz
International Student Representative Keric Rolle
Graduate Student Representative Ivan Lai

Feel free to contact any of the Club officers if you have any questions or suggestions regarding Club activities.